Archive | August 8, 2010

Slacker with a capital S

As you can tell, I have been slacking big time in the blogging department. I have been running around on this vacation trying to see everyone and fit as much as I can into each day. I have tons of photos on my camera and can’t wait to upload them for you to see once I get back home to New Jersey 🙂 A short list of some places I have eaten at this week:

Yoguri frozen yogurt (three times on this trip haha)

Longhorn (salmon, rice, salad, sweet potato)

Flight (the most delicious tapas EVER-please return to the blog to see pictures, you’ll die.)

Panera (soups, salads, bread)

Exercise: Freestyle laps in the pool, walking/jogging on my daily route (50-60 minutes), and a few lunges/squats scattered throughout the trip.

More to come…stay tuned